Skip to content

History of emigration and Lebanese demographics today – Infographic

April 6, 2013
One Comment leave one →
  1. April 22, 2013 12:25 am

    Marhaba,

    I am a student doing research with the intent of building Lebanese nationalism. At this stage I have an online survey that I would like to ask Lebanese Diaspora living in Michigan. I was wondering if I could post a link to that survey on your blog because I know allot of people look at it. Or even if you made a post with the link that would be wonderful!
    Anyway thank you for your time! and thanks kteer for what you do on this blog!!

Leave a Reply

